Crown Point Lacrosse is a sports club in Northwest Indiana that supports lacrosse teams for Boys and Girls at the High School, Middle School, and Youth levels.

Home
Sponsored By:   Texas Corral - Gold Sponsor
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=CROWNPOINTLACROSSE.COM
 Mon 04/15/2019 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Crown Point, Trinity Lutheran Church 5:30p 7:00p  14U-White Practice  U14 White Practice Mon&Thurs - NEW DATES AND TIMES  JH 
Crown Point, Wittenberg Village 5:30p 7:00p  12U Red Practice  U12 Red practice every Mon & Wed  JH 
 Tue 04/16/2019 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Crown Point, Trinity Lutheran Church 5:15p 6:30p  14U-Red Practice    PD 
Crown Point, Wittenberg Village 5:00p 6:00p  8U Practice  U8 Practice every Tues and Friday starting 3/22/19 - Time 5-6pm  JH 
6:00p 7:30p  12U White Practice  U12 White practice every Tues&Fri starting 3/22/19-time 6-7:30pm  JH 
 Wed 04/17/2019 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Crown Point, CP Sports Complex 7:30p 8:30p  Varsity Girls Game Munster after the Munster vs. Penn JV game  SB 
Crown Point, Crown Point Sports Plex 5:00p 6:30p  Varsity Girls Game Penn   SB 
Crown Point, Wittenberg Village 5:30p 7:00p  12U Red Practice  U12 Red practice every Mon & Wed  JH 
St. John, Community Baptist Church 5:00p 6:30p  10U Practice  U10 practice every Wed & Fri - 5:00pm-6:30Pm @ St, John Baptist  JH 
 Thu 04/18/2019 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Crown Point, Trinity Lutheran Church 5:30p 7:00p  14U-White Practice  U14 White Practice Mon&Thurs - NEW DATES AND TIMES  JH 
Indianapolis, Heritage Christian  6:30p 7:30p  Varsity Boys Game  Game time is 5:30 CST/6:30 EST.   BM 
 Fri 04/19/2019 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Crown Point, Wittenberg Village 5:00p 6:00p  8U Practice  U8 Practice every Tues and Friday starting 3/22/19 - Time 5-6pm  JH 
6:00p 7:30p  12U White Practice  U12 White practice every Tues&Fri starting 3/22/19-time 6-7:30pm  JH 
St. John, Community Baptist Church 5:00p 6:30p  10U Practice  U10 practice every Wed & Fri - 5:00pm-6:30Pm @ St, John Baptist  JH 
 Sat 04/20/2019 StartFinishOfclDivisionTeamTypeOpponentNote By 
Crown Point, Crown Point Sports Plex 9:30a 11:00a  Varsity Girls Game Carmel   SB 
Fort Wayne, Homestead 11:00a 12:00p  Varsity Boys Game Homestead Game time is 10 am CST/11 am EST.  BM 
1:00p 2:00p  JV Boys Game Homestead Game time is 12:00 pm CST/ 1:00 pm EST  BM